All About Happiness

This 20/20 video segment on Happiness is well worth watching.  It comes in 4 parts.

Part 1: The Happiest Place on Earth

Interesting that the happiest place on earth also has one of the highest tax rates – you could say peoples happiness is subsidized.

Watch all 4 parts here

About Me

I am who I am and as a river is never the same river and yet is distinct and unique as am I. I am everything I have ever been and everything I will ever be, and yet more than that I am who I am right now.
This entry was posted in WellBeing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

